Logo orange

Agnes V

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

looking for a Tardis

ABOUT ME

I was studying environmental economics and organized social and cultural events for international students at my univrsity. Worked for a multinational company at F&A, now about to start a new challenge. :)

I'm a good listener, the first time we meet you might think I'm a shy person but if you get to know me better you will see I'm not. :)

PHILOSOPHY

€œWhat you've done becomes the judge of what you're going to do especially in other people's minds. When you'€™re traveling, you are what you are right there and then. People don'€™t have your past to hold against you. No yesterdays on the road. William Least Heat Moon

Be honest and treat people the way you want to be treated...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can meet you for a drink, we can go to a party or just look around in Budapest.

- Until the end of January I'm living in Belgium after that we can have a drink in Budapest. - update: Back to Budapest! :)

Interests

new people & culture, music, travelling, learning...

Music, Movies & Books

book: Luke Rhinehart: The Dice Man - really interesting

music: mainly electronic music at parties, but every kind of live concerts could be good too with nice people!

movies: I haven't found my favourite yet so I'm open to any suggestions.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i have found some true friends and that's something really amazing for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn something from everyone, if it is 'just' a different way of approaching a question I'm already happy.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnes's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile