Agnieszka Kosmala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Radomsko, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I am Aga and I am originally from Poland, but the last 4 years I spent living in Valencia, Spain!

Currently I live in Berlin and would love to discover Germany in the most efficient way posible - by not only seeing places, but also meeting another travellers!

Let me get inspired by your story!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Helping should be synonymous with human. I did Couchsurfing before I sign up on this website because I found it as a great idea to learn about life, not only visiting new places.


I love cooking! Apart from that, of course: learning languages, travelling, ridding a bike and taking photos!

  • cats
  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • walking
  • traveling
  • study abroad
  • watching movies
  • bike riding
  • listening to music
  • spanish
  • united states
  • trying new things
  • trying new foods
  • gap year

Music, Movies, and Books

To be honest? Everything! But the most I am in Spanish arts. 😋

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2017 I spent an awesome month in Mexico with friends met on World Youth Days 2016 in Krakow! Kilometres don't matter!

In 2018 I started to be an au pair in Spain. Then my love to Spanish language was constantly growing, until I ended un living 4 years there! (Visiting meanwhile another time Mexico!)

Currently I moved to Berlin, Germany. Let’s see if it’s really that cool as everyone says!

It’s my 4 country living in, and let’s hope not the last one!

Would you like to give me a hand and show around your city? 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you something about my culture and not only! A fan of Latin America is here!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A part of myself and what surrounds me. 🌍
For sure goooooood mooood! I never stop smiling!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.