Agnieszka Rutkowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • bachelor in tourism
  • From Koszalin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to show the beauty of the world to my little son

ABOUT ME
Since March 2015 mother of a beutiful son Fryderyk. Right now, we're travelling together, as I decided to show my 12 months old the marvel of the world.
I got bachelor degree in Tourism and Recreation. I love travelling and meeting new people. Last two years i had barely travelled, but now I'm back in the game and I want to explore as much as possible with my little boy.
I love eating, singing (i used to perform on the street), white coffee, long walks, chocolate, lazy sunday mornings, feel the wind on the chick, smell of the city and the sun on the face.
I really enjoy thinking about universe, philosophy, world, mentality, people and their behaviour and everything else. And I really like good conversations.
It's important to me to know one's other point of view to have a wider perspective.
I love all the differences between the people, cultures, languages and countries.
I truly love learning and experiencing.
PHILOSOPHY

Die with memories, not dreams.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
back in the game: want to surf and host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
When I've been to Gran Canaria I've stayed on couchsurfing for three days, and then in Wrocław. Also I've hosted with my flatmates one girl in Girona.

Interests

I'm in love with the Universe.

  • singing
  • performing arts
  • beauty
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

music of love - whatever it is
movies - my number one is "Shuttered Island"
books: i love so many! Not able to count ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

giving birth to the little human and raising him on my own

Teach, Learn, Share

discovering one's point of view is one of the greatest learnig experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

experience, stories, laughter of a kid, smile, positive energy, singing, playing guitar, staying in silence - I'm flexible ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnieszka’s full profile.

My Groups