Accepting Guests

  • 34% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Belarusian, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student, activist
  • I used to study Belarus language, now I am an English tea...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Own less, know more, try new things.


I'm just a girl on a yellow bike (trying to figure out what I really want from life. I am an english teacher and an ngo activist. I'm also vegan and I have the most amazing dog in the world.

IMPORTANT INFO: As I'm vegan and I'm against animal cruelty, please do not bring any meat into my flat.

I really like taking photos so you'll find me taking pictures of almost everything.

I have a very bad memory and I use a lot of post it notes as reminders.


I believe in Karma

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host whenever I can and I surf whenever I travel.
If I can't host at a given moment I can at least show you around.


I guess the most exact answer would be... everything
I'd love to know more things about more things

  • animals
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Hemingway, Kapuściński, Krakauer, Ginsberg, Makuszyński, Palahniuk, Libera

Fincher, Wes Anderson, Tim Burton, Tarantino,Xavier Dolan

almost every kind of music, Nina Simone, Kamp!, MGMT, Chopin, Jack White, The Doors, Novedades Carminha,Milky Chance, the Black Keys, Devendra Banhart, Paloma Faith

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


my stay in Spain and all the adventures that went with it, and my stay in Chile and all the adventures that went with it

I went to the Atacama desert, which is the driest place in the world (in some its regions it hasn't rained for over 100 years...), and on the 4th day of my stay it started raining

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach english, some basics of crocheting, surivivng in the forest, cooking

I'd love to learn to play the guitar, and as many different languages as it's humanly possible

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups