María A. Marchelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see María A.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Comuna 1, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Argentina, vivo en Buenos Aires (capital)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I downloaded this App to contact people whenever I am traveling or if you are coming to Buenos Aires, feel free to contact me so we can hang out and go sightseeing around Buenos Aires. I can show you the most attractive spots in my city.
Let me know in advance so I can schedule a day to spend with you!

Interests

Travel

  • traveling
  • meet people
  • work abroad
  • free walking tour

Music, Movies, and Books

I fancy going to the cinema. I am really interested in books about mindfulness and meditation. Also, I started using the app Calm to be guided.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Spanish (native), however I work in English so I am fluent in this language. Additionally, I’ve learned Italian (basic) while I was studying at University. Maybe this information helps!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can collaborate and assist in your daily basis, such as domestic task, among others. We can exchange traditions and learn about our different cultures.
I love cooking and try new things, specially local foods.
If you have dogs, I can help with dog-sitting! Furthermore, I get along with children.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Belize, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Chile, England, France, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see María A.’s full profile.