Agostina Errea's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agostina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Artista
  • Universitaria
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!! Passionate about handwork, the artistic, colors, I finished my fine arts and sewing studies, tired of the routine I started travelling 3 years ago and now my goal is meet different cultures, places, people around the world. I'm very curious about a lot of different things.
I love travelling, eating (of course!), talking, trekking, painting, sewing (I can fix you some cloth if you need help!) I enjoy a gathering of people and chill out moments with nice music I really love watching
movies I have hundreds with me!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea to share in the house of somebody that lives there so this way I can see the place with their local references and if I can go for a walk with they even better!!
Also it is a great way for to know people!

Interests

Learning about anything life brings around. Exploring the world. Growing as a human being, take as a teacher every person I meet in my travel. Make friends. Do many walks!

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • trekking
  • language

Music, Movies, and Books

Actually I like all kinds of things in every item.. I love watch movies in general so it'd be since black and white until animated films. I always want to know different music it will be great for me if I can get some local music where the place I am
I'm always open to listen to and learn from passionate people talk about what they're crazy about!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave my comfortable life behind and started a travel with many jobs in different places learning about each of them, and get knowledge of every person on the way.
World is too beautiful to stay in just one place.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times, conversations, to exchange music, movies, some delicious mates (argentinian drinking) which is my company in my travels , panqueques with dulce de leche (Unique flavor in the world)!! card games, helping to fix some cloth in sewing, I like to restore furniture so I can lend a hand in decoration.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Agostina’s full profile. It’s free!