Les photos de Agustin Artiga

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Agustin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • gardening, reading (writing?), sports. oh, also working o...
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Bariloche, Argentina
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

mission? love life.

ABOUT ME

I love Nature and I take care of it. I also like sports: riding my bike through the land, swimming, play ing soccer, etc... (I used to practice alpinism, but where I live now that is not possible )=

really enjoy meeting new people and having long good conversations with them. also going out at night (not to discos), cooking (I'm not an expert, though), listening to music and finding out new musical styles and bands from everywhere. If you enjoy music too, we can have a lot of fun exchanging our favourites. Oh, yes, I forgot it: I play the guitar, although I am not an expert here too. But I'd be glad to play some classics if you can sing them.
I love gardening. I have some plants I scattered and love to take care of them. I find it peaceful. In my case, gardening and concern for nature in general comes tied with strong ideas about technology, modern society, capitalism, and that kind of stuff, but not necessarily we have to agree on those topics to have a good time together.
I love to drink 'mate' and to eat organic food. And I love beer too (which was originally very organic, by the way).
I cannot write EVERYTHING here. If you have any questions, just feel free to ask!

PHILOSOPHY

Hard one. Using others words:
happiness only real when shared
rich is not that who has more, but that who needs less.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Through a friend of mine which started travelling and using CS as a mean to know people in other places and also to get some accomodation.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still a rookie. I've had only one experience at CS, and it was very nice. Hope to have much more in the future.

Centres d'intérêt

ecology, sports, philosophy, literature, music, travelling, etc etc etc

  • humanities
  • literature
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • organic food
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • technology
  • traveling
  • alpinism
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • ecology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Books: all kinds of them! from Tolkien to Heidegger. Sciences, philosophy, literature, poetry, history, everything.
Music: jazz, gypsy, rock, folk, tango, electronic, regional musics from all around the world. Her too: everything. But I take Radiohead as the best band, in many senses.
Films: some classics from Chaplin to Herzog. Also the Dardenne brothers, Kim-ki Duk, Tarantino, Sokurov, etc... Independent movies are always welcome.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I've seen amazing twilights all around my country. That's the kind of things I take as amazing. Not big spectales.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Agustin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes