Logo orange

Aga Wróbel

New York, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 47 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • observation
  • clinical psychology, self-education;)
  • From Sanok / Warsaw, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dance to the rythm of life!

ABOUT ME

Give me some Spanish jamon and I will adore you! I love living! Dreamer Devoted friend Observer Listner Learner Prospector Fun-loving "singer" (when no one can hear) Apparently, I was standing in another line when someone was giving out musical talents;) but I am a music lover, it has to be on non-stop. I actually never experienced complete silence, there's always something squeaking in the grass;) Living in New York now, want to meet new people, explore various places and have the time of my life;) If you want to meet up for a drink/coffee/meal, explore the city don't hesitate to contact me!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only positive

Interests

music (live!), nutrition, psychology, sexology, cultures, travels, people, movies, medicine, food (mostly eating;) occasionally cooking

Music, Movies & Books

Music: rock, rock'n'roll, jazz, electrojazz, blues, funk, soul, r'n'b, reggae, generally good music:) Movies: latinoamerican/spanish movies and others Books: psychological, on health, nutrition and more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Life visited 31 states (62%)

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile