Agustin Vacaflor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustin’s full profile.


  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Kinesiologo y Fisioterapeuta // Physiotherapist
  • Universidad Nacional de Córdoba - Facultad de Cs. Medicas...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I am Agustin from Argentina but traveling the world right now. I am 28 years old and I studied Physiotherapy!

Meeting and meeting! I am currently traveling around Europe, but now doing a little trip around Turkey only. Soon I will go to France to keep volunteering and to learn french.

Corro en el asfalto, en el tartan y en la montaña. Deportes como estilo de vida.
Me gusta mucho ser host, me llena mucho poder ayudar a las personas cuando necesitan alojamiento, consejos, o algun apuro.
En muchas ocasiones me gusta escribir. De mente abierta, dispuesto a escuchar y hospedar. Saludos a todos!!!

I left Argentina in 2019 and moved to Denmark for one year, then Corona came and I couldn’t go back to Argentina, after this happened I traveled across Balkans and Turkey too. My visa to go to Sweden for another one year started and after my travels I moved to Stockholm, Sweden for this one year Visa.
Most of the times you will see me running and preparing competitions because it’s something that I really enjoy. I run in tartan track, asfalt and sometimes mountains. Sports as a life style.
I like Tennis very much! So I play whenever I can.

I really like to be host, it fills me the fact that I can hel people when they need a couch, advices or sometimes in a hurry.
In many ocations I write. Open minded, willing to hear.
Cheers to everyone!!!

Mi cuenta de instagram:

Someday I will travel around the world, or at least part of it (I wrote it in 2013).
I like nature, art, music and sport. Open minded, willing to listen and host.


Tratando de ser humilde con todos, esperando no recibir nada a cambio. Viviendo el presente.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Para dar ayuda a la persona que la necesite

Help people to host them and try to give suggestions in everything I can. For me it's a privilege to host people and to give them some comfort


Hasta ahora todo ha marchado bien teniendo experiencias muy buenas con gente hermosa. Siempre que pueda, tendrás un lugar por casa!!!

Every kind of experience via CS was pretty enriching for my soul! All of ones were in Cordoba, Argentina (where I was studying). From meetings and helping advices to host people.


  • arts
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • trail running
  • sports
  • track and field
  • physiotherapy

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica tropical, brasilera, folklore, andina, clasica y asi seguimos. Amante de escuchar cantar, de escuchar sinfonias.
-Me gusta mucho mucho la samba y bossa nova! Brasil tiene cosas excepcionales que he conocido

Tropical music, samba bossa nova, bossa nova, Argentinian folklore, andina, classical and so I can continue...
Loving listen people singing, I really like symphonies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ser voluntario de los Juegos Olimpicos Rio 2016!!!
Correr carreras de aventura de larga distancia (45km, 50km) y lesionarme. Es lo mejor cuando lo das todo. Sin aquello no habria aprendido del sufrimiento y del llanto.

Being volunteer at Rio Olympic Games

Running -really- long distance races (45km, 50km) and get some sport injuries. For me is the best when you give everything and a bit more. Without that, I wouldn't have learnt from suffer and cry

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar a bailar. Puedo enseñar a cocinar empanadas, a preparar un buen mate, un par de recetas dulces y demases.
Podemos intercambiar lenguaje! Intercambio cultural! Todo es bienvenido!!!

I can teach how to dance Folklore Argentino. I can teach you how to prepare some Empanadas salteñas, Anchi, Dulce de Leche, Mazamorra and a couple more recipes.
We can exchange language and culture which I really love. Everything is welcome here!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa y lo que sea de mi alcance.

My home and whatever I can help with.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Agustin’s full profile.

My Groups