Cheung Man Chong

Kowloon West, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cheung’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Social worker
  • Social Work
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


easygoing,optimistic person and always smiling, I like travelling everywhere and meet different countries people and share different cultures.


Enjoy your life!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I joined CS in 2008 because of my graduation trip in Europe,I met a lot of friends in there and they really kind and share their matters a lot to me.


soccer, music, piano, ukulele, travelling, meet new friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Brother、Factory Girl、Begin Again

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Suddenly went to Europe alone and stayed 50 days in 9 countries when I graduated in university.

Teach, Learn, Share

social work, share and exchange culture! I must travel with my ukulele every time, I like playing music and share to friends during travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Italy, Japan, Poland, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Fiji, Japan, Poland, South Korea, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cheung’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups