Logo orange

AHIRULTAN

Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AHIRULTAN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Panjabi, Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Thai, Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Job related to Finance
  • No education listed
  • From Islamabad
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world next destination South East Asia

ABOUT ME

My job mainly relates to people and I enjoy it a lot.

I am a kind of person who can mix up with every one. I like traveling, meeting new people. Experience different cultures. Like open minded people. I have traveled all over Pakistan. Including the Base camp of 8000 meter high mountains of Karakrom Range. Traveled on Silk rout on KKH. Lot of fun inside the country.

I have also traveled outside the country mainly Middle Eastern countries South East Asia and Last but not least Africa.

Africa was amazing, a dream destination for me ware I enjoyed on safari wild life old tribes of African culture food weather and lot more.

PHILOSOPHY

Personally I am a social person an easy going open minded and a free soul. I believe that the the word is made for us to explore and I want to do this as much as I can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I get inspiration from members their travel experiences community posts meetings etc.

Based on my travel experience I help Couch surfers by giving them information about Pakistan and the places I have visited plus arrange accommodation for them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I encountered this website on net surfing and from net surfer i become couch surfer. It is amazing net work and a person like me enjoys knowing people from all over the world.

I have started in September and hope to have lot of experience wile traveling in future.

Interests

I am always ready for new experiences and people new destinations and Traveling, music, driving, safari, tracking, hiking, meeting new people, reading swimming chatting and lot more

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kind of music which appeals and make me singing and swinging. Also like emotional music. Books I mainly like on adventure or Spy stories and mostly travel relating and Urdu poetry and literature books

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Tracked alone base camp of 8125 meter high mountain Nanga Parbat Himalaya

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Russian, German and Malay language, salsa playing guitar.

I can teach human relationship and motivational lectures.

Countries I've Visited

England, Kenya, Malaysia, Russian Federation, South Africa, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see AHIRULTAN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile