Arya Bhakti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • Medical Student
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"MY CURRENT MISION"
Travel without Border

ABOUT ME
19 years old Boy From Small city Tarakan, North Borneo, but already settled in jakarta. i study medicine in trisakti university in jakarta.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"Why im On Couchsurfing"
a year ago (2015) i got kicked out from my place in yogyakarta. then i lived on the street for few days. and there is kind man helped me, He let me stay in his house for few day, he even gave me a food. That was really kind. After that i promised my self to help people who need a help. And through couchsurfing i think i can fulfill my promised. Maybe its sounds cheesy but that's the Truth

"How i Choosed Surfer"
1. I will see your profile first, see your picture, see what you interest, see your reference. If we have anything in common that would be great
2. I dont want a freeloaders
3. when you send a request please give me a reason why you want to stay with me and why should i host you?

Interests

1. Traveling
2.Swimming
3. Hangout especially on the beach
4.Watch Movies
5.Badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

music: i love Pop, Rock. Alternative, country. Green day, Avenged sevenfold, Linkin park, 30 seconds to mars, Simple plan, Rihanna, U2, The goo goo dols, edm

movie: Game of thrones, The walking dead, How i met your mother, Friends, Batman, Spiderman, The Avengers, Gone girl, American sniper, the revenant, mad max,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone from jakarta to madura, Snorkeling in Derawan island, Indonesia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:
I can teach you "Bahasa"
how to make indonesian food

Learn;
i really want play a guittar if anyone can help me that would be great,
Ofcourse i want to improve my language skill too.

Share:
Stories, Experience, culture and anything that we could share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

anything i can share. Food, Place to stay, Clean Clothes, Transpotation

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Arya’s full profile.

My Groups