Faisal Husaeni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faisal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 347 references 193 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Personal & Research Assistant
  • B.Sc in Public Health
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm fully covid vaccinated.

I'm an Indonesian guy with a passion for new experiences, chilling with friends, discussing a variety of cultures and meeting amazing people along the way.

Graduated from The Faculty of Medicine and Health in Department of Public Health on Nov 2016. Currently working at the Faculty of Medicine and Health in Jakarta as a personal/research assistant for the Vice Dean.

I love traveling and sports. I'm an easy-going and open-minded person.

You can also find me on Instagram : @faisalhus

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet the other couchsurfers and locals to learn the world from them

Interests

  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • neuroscience
  • science
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • adventures
  • health
  • foodie
  • scandinavia
  • research
  • medical science
  • geriatrics

Music, Movies, and Books

All genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Explored Raja Ampat in West Papua with my best friend!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my traveling experiences I've had so far

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Faisal’s full profile.

My Groups