Ahmad Whoud's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmad’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • student
  • university
  • From syria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Ahmad 25 old ☑️

I study in Jordan for 6 years 🎓

I have 3 rooms and I have a cat 🏡

I'm open mind and easy to deal with😇

Find me on telegram to reply faster : MRblack_v 📥

Or use this link https://t.me/MRblack_v 📱

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

✅ I like to meet new people and know more about their culture and habits, and languages.

💖 I LOVE having new ideas and applying them to the world!!

👩🏼‍🤝‍👨🏽I want to have new and unique experiences, especially by learning from amazing people! I believe that cultural awareness is one of the best things for humanity!


  • animals
  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • food
  • games
  • meet new people
  • moves

Music, Movies, and Books

🎶 have a habit of listening to music from very different genres // depending on my mood it could be classical or rock or trance

🎥 Absolute favorite films are ‘ the matrix 1999’!!!!

📖 I’ve bought a lot of books, but am a bit slow with reading them all (can someone help haha!?).....they’re always non-fiction books because I believe that if I fill my brain with something, it should be something that increases my knowledge and hopefully wisdom!! I keep this philosophy close to a lot of my actions: thus why I also don’t drink.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🧠 I have my own mind

Teach, Learn, Share

🎭 I like technology and moves and music

📌 And I'd love to learn anything you're willing to share. I mean I'm a knowledge-seeker ... and also I love everything about languages ^^

🏕️I can go camping I know some places that they are beautiful

What I Can Share with Hosts

😎 If you want to learn Arabic I can help you

🤝I'll try my best to have a good time if we have a chance to see some friends ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmad’s full profile.