Logo orange

Ahmed Shawki

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Architect
  • Architecture
  • From Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

try to make it up to the top, so fuck the rock out

ABOUT ME

I am a fan of the great outdoors. Any chance I can I spend it outside. I enjoy doing all things under the sun- camping, hiking, biking, swimming, running, socializing, relaxing, etc. I like to live on the edge and take risks as well.

Meeting people through travel is something I have grown up with, and that I love.I see 'couchsurfing.com' in a similar manner. it was always interesting to host billets because of the experience and friendships made.

I have always been a goal-setter. It is something the sport taught me. Now that my goals have shifted outside of graduating only , they are focused on traveling and masters. I remember sitting down one day to write out my new goals. In it I detailed how I want to see the world before I settle down into life.

I look forward to these experiences- living life, meeting people, and traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

The way we spend our days is the way we spend our life.

To be old and wise , you gotta be young and stupid :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mine have all been positive! Local advice beats tourist schemes any day! Tourists simply passing through a town do not capture culture!

Interests

Reading,Clubbing,Running,Drawing,Photography and also i like to cook !!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

one of the most amazing things i did, is moving out in age of 16 !! that's was such a great experience added tons of lesson to ma life and totally changed my perspective !!

Countries I've Visited

Bahrain, France, India, Jordan, Nepal, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Egypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile