Ahmed Ali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu
  • 28, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • National Player Athlete
  • I.com inter commerce
  • From Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is AHMED ALI and I am national player of PAKISTAN.I am from Pakistan, Karachi.Where i live in Karachi is one of the largest cities in the world.I'm just 27 years old.I travel alone.I like to explore all beautiful places. I would like to meet new people and I want to know their culture.wish to meet innumerous people from all over the world.. See you soon buddies😊🤞🇵🇰❤️
Join me on
Instagram : ahmedaliathlete
Facebook : Ahmedaliathlete1
Snapchat : ahmedaliathlete
YouTube : ahmedaliathlete
TikTok : ahmedaliathlete
Mail : ahmedaliathlete@gmail.com
My WhatsApp num : +923352988233
+923132337017

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet new peoples in the world and I want get to know their cultures so I want to meet those peoples who can help me to explore new places ❤️

Interests

I am interested in all these things. I am very fond of sports because i am national player of pakistan and i play a lot of physical games

  • yoga
  • running
  • massage therapy
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • boxing
  • cricket
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • squash
  • hosting
  • football
  • bike riding
  • mma
  • exploring new places
  • roller skating
  • karate
  • hanging out
  • pictures
  • cycle
  • exploring the world
  • praying
  • netflix and chill
  • car driving

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Zayn Malik musics a lot he is from British Pakistani singer and my favorite book is Quran It teaches me how to live in this world and in the hereafter And it's my favorite movie Is CREED 😊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I learned to swim on the ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

I am also A coach Teacher in roller skates

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go out together, exchange experiences, talk, cook together And I want to cook Pakistani food and feed them🥘 👨‍🍳😉🤞❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Kuwait, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmed’s full profile.