Fotos von Ahmed-Amine Homman

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ahmed-Amine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Sign Language - French
  • 29, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • PhD, Mathematics
  • Mathematics
  • Aus Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello everyone!

I'm a PhD student currently living in Arcueil, a Parisian suburb city at 10 minutes walking distance from Paris. I study mathematics, however I'm interested in many other things like History, Politics, Geography and Sports.

I'm completely new to Couch Surfing, I've enlisted after many friends told me that CS is great for meeting people and travelling.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I like the idea of sharing flats so people can travel between countries and meet locals. But, being new to this website, I can't really say more about CS, yet.

Interessen

History, Politics, Science, Football (but any type of team sports in general), Martial Arts. I also love Psychology and Sociology, even if I'm not really cultivated in these fields. Maybe some Couch Surfers will correct this!

  • arts
  • beer
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • geography
  • history
  • mathematics
  • psychology
  • science
  • sign language
  • sociology
  • parks

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like many types of Music. My favorites are Rap, Reggaeton, Celtic and subsaharian music. But I'm really open-minded on music, and I'm keen on making new discoveries! However, I'm not so keen on Hard Rock/Metal and Techno music, but there are exceptions even in these fields.

I like many types of movies, except depressing ones that make you want to cry or kill yourself at the end. I mostly enjoy optimistic movies. And Science-Fiction.

As for books, I mostly read Science-Fiction or Historic novels (i.e fiction taking place during a great Historic event). But again, I read a bit of everything, even if I'm not a harcore reader.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Swimming with Dolphins in the Caribbeans. Climbing a Volcano in Pucon, Chile. Photo Safari in the natural parks of Ethiopia. Swimming in the Great Coral Reef in Australia.

Been to the Carnival of Rio and survived it: parties are hard during Carnival! ;-)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach any language that I'm fluent in. Besides, I know some French Sign Language, I can teach that too: it's a good way of talking about people without them understanding you! It also reveals handy when you want to communicate with a deaf person...
As for the rest, I can share whatever knowledge I know about anything. You'll find me more than happy to exchange what I know with you. In fact, you might find me TOO keen on adopting the teacher's attitude. I'm working on it by the way...

I can also give math lessons. lol. (joking)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

A beer? Or any other non alcoholic drink for teetotalls of course.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, Ethiopia, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

England, France, Mexico

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ahmed-Amine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!