Ahmet Can's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • High-School (Gymnasium)
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey folks,

I'm 29 years old and grew up in Hamburg Germany.
Currently I read cultural studies at the college of Hamburg.
I'm an open-minded person who respects different ideologies and religions.
I really love to talk about anything and everything.

Of course you're welcome to visit me here in Hamburg.
I can show you the most beautiful city of Germany and it's wonderful places.
Due to limited space capacity I can only host max 2 persons at the same time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet the new people and to obtain new experiences.
The main reason why I like couch-surfing is that I prefer to see things and people from a different view like a local.
Also I want to keep the spirit of Couchsurfing alive and therefore prefer guests who have the same intention.

Interests

I'm interested in history and therefore I like to go to museal.
Also I'm game for anything and love to party.

If you come to visit me I can make delicious local food as well as mediterranean specialities.

  • dining
  • partying
  • surfing
  • cultural studies
  • history
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I can't make it without music.
So I listen to R'N'B, HipHop and pop music.
My favourite artists are Craig-David and Amy Winehouse.

I love almost every Quentin Tarantino movie, especially with Christoph Walz.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, Italy, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile. It’s free!