Ahmetcan Gokpinar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmetcan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Graduated from a Universty
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📍Currently in Belgrade, Serbia 🇷🇸

*****First of all, I want to say that; I had 3 doses of BioNTech vaccine*****

Hi everybody! My name is Ahmet from İzmir, Turkey :)
Let me tell my story quickly! First of all I’m sorry for my bad English skills :) but I’m sure you will understand me!

I've graduated from Labor Economics and Industrial Relations in 2014.
I've travelled Belgium, France, Germany and Italy in 2014 any have experienced a lot and have known many different cultures and people as well. I can easily say that i have spent my best times on these days :)

Now I quit my job in November 21’
I always dreamed of that being on the road again!
I love nature very much and also like camping, trekking, travelling , knowing people , different cultures.
My biggest dream is being full time traveller and travel around the world! I believe i will succeed for this dream and will keep this private sector all behind me!

I am sharing my experiences on my YouTube channel and Instagram. You can check it!
https://youtube.com/c/AhmedoYollarda
https://www.instagram.com/ahmedoyollarda2/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing , because i believe Couchsurfing is not only a free host place to spend time. If we think like this, we will miss lot of things in this world.

We may have best chance to know many people and different cultures , atmospheres , new places with Couchsurfing! Just think about it! You are going to a place where you have never been at there and you can learn everything from your host, you can spend life with him/her , you can have many good friends because of Couchsurfing! Couchsurfing can give all of these things in easiest way :)

Interests

  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • travel
  • youtube
  • travelling
  • wanderlust
  • trekking
  • exploring
  • videoediting
  • low budget travelling
  • drone

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like reading books so much,
but i like watching TV Series, films, Youtube Channels :)

I don't have any favorite music , but i love listening ethnic musics, instrumental music, classic music

My favorite Tv series are Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To go on a world tour alone in May 2022, which is still going on.

Teach, Learn, Share

I literally curious for exploring new things and places. Especially in COVID 19 period i've realized that better :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can prepare Turkish breakfast for u :) I can share my experiences with people, we can travel city together and beyond becoming host only i want to become friends! And finally I can take some drone videos for you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmetcan’s full profile.

My Groups