Logo orange

AHOMS

Isona i Conca Della, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AHOMS's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Hebrew (modern), Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • no occupation
  • too much for my taste
  • From Biscarri, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

current mission: i wish i would know it.....

ABOUT ME

quiet and easy going

PHILOSOPHY

unfortunately is a bit like this...

Choose life. Choose a job. Choose a career. Choose a family. Choose a fucking big television, Choose washing machines, cars, compact disc players, and electrical tin openers. Choose good health, low cholesterol and dental insurance. Choose fixed- interest mortgage repayments. Choose a starter home. Choose your friends. Choose leisure wear and matching luggage. Choose a three piece suite on hire purchase in a range of fucking fabrics. Choose DIY and wondering who you are on a Sunday morning. Choose sitting on that couch watching mind-numbing sprit- crushing game shows, stuffing fucking junk food into your mouth. Choose rotting away at the end of it all, pishing you last in a miserable home, nothing more than an embarrassment to the selfish, fucked-up brats you have spawned to replace yourself. Choose your future. Choose life... But why would I want to do a thing like that?
Trainspotting - John Hodge

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

maybe i'll host you or surf at your place :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had really nice experiences throught CS, in general I recomend it. :)

Interests

laughing, enjoy bread and fruit (togheter or not), biking, caress, hike, caddle, nice landscapes, smile, ... things that makes me feel good in general.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: "Cidade de Deus" or "Relatos Salvajes"
Books: historical or bibliographys
Music: depends at the moment, but mostly all music. also listen, play, sing,....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

plant trees

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you how to tickle dogs, cach flies, a bit of botanics, insects, or bike mechanics

we can hike, bike, burn the kitchen, sing and dance together, try to do yoga or meditation (i am not really good at it) and one hundred thousand more things.

i would like to learn how to be good with the slingshot, swim better, not to be afraid from higts, how to reuse trush,... and lots of things that probably you know and I dont even know that exist!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Ireland, Mexico, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see AHOMS's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile