Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • creator, consultant, nanny, learner
  • The School for the Art Institute of Chicago
  • From Blackstone, MA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an artist and an educator currently living in Portland, Oregon. I am invested in joy, social justice, wellness, responsibility and good action.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To foster a positive and rich relationship with the world, myself, and other people. To make comfortable travel accessible to people of all backgrounds.


We (us)

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • outdoor activities
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

+ Local DIY Music
+ Folk and Anti-Folk
+ Soul

Teach, Learn, Share

+ I can stitch!
+ I can play lots of outdoor fun games!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to cook, bake you cupcakes, invite you to Portland, exchange letters in the future, teach you to knit, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups