Aida Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aida’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese, Swedish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher of German and English as a foreign language
  • English Studies and German as a foreign language
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a very optimistic and positive person. Special and weird about me is that I never ever drink alcohol.

-UNFORTUNATELY I CANNOT HOST RIGHT NOW, BUT I WILL AS SOON AS I'M ALLOWED TO.-
Wish you loads of fun, Couchsurfing-travellers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel around and meet new people, who can guide me and share fun and unforgettable moments with me.

Interests

I love dancing, inlineskating, learning foreign languages and just going out with friends.

Well... actually I have a VERY LONG list of hobbies and I am always enthusiastic about trying out new leisure activities.

  • theater
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • meditation
  • crossfit
  • reading
  • painting
  • classical music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • techno music
  • tomorrowland
  • biking
  • techno
  • climbing
  • edm
  • kitesurfing
  • trance music
  • iceskating
  • musicals
  • taylor swift
  • inlineskating

Music, Movies, and Books

techno, EDM, trance, classical music

"Gattaca"

"1984"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Berliner Marathon Inlineskating

manage to memorize chinese characters

learning German up to the highest level C2

My dream: I really want to go to Tomorrowland 2020 and see my favourite Dj, Armin van Buuren.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn chinese and would love to get to know chinese culture much closely.

I am learning Swedish and I would love to spend August 2020 in Stockholm.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can definitely share my positive energy and good moods, offer my language teaching skills and my wonderful home if someone needs a place to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aida’s full profile.

My Groups