Фотографии пользователя Manuel Lombardi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Manuel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 79 Отзывs 50 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Esperanto, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 35, Male
  • Пользователь с 2006
  • Foodmaker
  • University, curiosity, great parents, PV
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm reactivating my account.
Everything changed in CS: my profile is old-school.
I'm not really using this website anymore, I keep it just in case this is your only way to contact me (for example, you're an old guest or host of mine and you want to keep in touch).

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I took a break from Couchsurfing.
Now I'm reactivating my account, but I don't think I'll be really active.
I use other HospEx networks, where I have the same username (Aida82).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started with HospitalityClub, and after one year joined CouchSurfing too. My first CS experience (even if I wasn't a CS member yet) was a month long trip in central/eastern Europe in august/september 2005: it was my very first experience with hospitality networks,
Then it became a good habit.

Between 2008 and 2009, with the Big Pink House and the Permanent Hospitality Berlin (BPH&PHB), I had a massive hosting experience.

I couchsurfed around Europe.

I stopped using Couchsurfing in 2013.

Интересы

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegan
  • walking
  • movies
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • electronic music
  • piano
  • drums
  • world music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • ecology
  • languages
  • medicine

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

France, Germany, Italy, Turkey

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    34 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Manuel. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы