Aidin Dadashzadeh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aidin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Japanese, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I study when I feel like it or am forced to do so
  • Currently studying to get a Masters in Science
  • From Uppsala in Sweden. Grew up in Malung (Dalarna, Sweden)
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Ninja style

ABOUT ME

I am a male named Aidin and born in 86. I am originally from Iran but have been living in Sweden all my life.

My personality is easy going and people often find me easy to be with and befriend. I have a very sarcastic way of humour and I almost never get offended or angry. I think of myself as someone very easy adaptive, I change myself all the time depending on the situation.

My family consist of me, my mother and my sister. My sister have recently moved back in with my mother and they live outside of Stockholm, about 2 hours from me.

My hopes for the future is to have a job I like and where I get to be a part of the evolution, and also to get to travel around and have as much fun as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

enough is enough.
Fear will never limit me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

ehm...I will try go sleep on peoples couches?!

Interests

I like to take it easy sometimes and just lie on the coach doing nothing, maybe watching anime and so.

But ofcourse I like to do other stuff also. I like extreme sports and would love to test anything. I believe it is boring if you are to afraid of doing stuff and therefore I will never let my fears stop me from getting an awesome experience.

I ride snowboard when I can during winters. I go to the gym and do some jogging and also recently I started doing Kung Fu and gymnastics just to try it out. Gymnastics are awesome :)

As I said before I love to travel and have been to various places...but not even close to enough places.

  • coach
  • anime
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • extreme sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Stardust, Finding Nemo, 50 first dates, interview with a vamire
Jet Li and Jackie Chan movies and lots more.

Music: Katie Melua, System of a down, Volbeat, The Sounds, The Hives, Anna Ternheim etc.

Books: 1000 and one night, the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Fermat's Last Theorem and Physics handbook ofcourse!! :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My birth town and life in tehran! and other stuff I forgotten at the moment

Teach, Learn, Share

Allways bring a towel!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Malaysia, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Iran, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Aidin’s full profile. It’s free!