Aiesha Ma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aiesha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

if you want to know a place really well, stay overnight in a citizen's house is necessary.
making friends with them, introduce your country, hangout together...
you'll find something more than a hotel can give.

Interests

I read novels and comic books a lot, some of these are better than movies.

And music, mostly, songs(Chinese, Japanese, English and French), movie soundtrack also my favorite. Music always reminds me some unforgettable memories. On the other hand, when a special moment has come, there's always a melody appears in my mind.

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • stay together with family and friends.
  • observe people on the street.

Teach, Learn, Share

exchange language, experience different way of life are my hobbies.
I'd like to do and think like local people.
Hoping to know more and understand about the story, history about your country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i'm use to prepare some snacks or accessories that made in Taiwan, as gift to my host.

and if my host is fond of Taiwanese(a lot like Chinese, but not the same.) culture, words, calligraphy, cuisine etc. i'd be happy to have a show and tell. XD

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Aiesha’s full profile.