Logo orange

Aile Arro

Tallinn, Harju county, Estonia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aile's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Finnish, German, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Currently studying
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to look back at my life one day without having to regret anything.

ABOUT ME

I am a very open-minded person who likes adventures and new challenges. I have a map on the wall in my room and even though it doesn`t have many red dots yet, I hope that one day the red dots are all you can see on it.

Interests

Traveling, swimming, volleyball, meeting new people, having fun!

Music, Movies & Books

Kings of Leon is THE music to listen. I am a very diversial person, one day I like rock, next day I might be listening to 70`s popstars.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Wenn I stood on the top of a mountain in Germany and looked down to the river and little houses with horses and other animals running around, I thought that this is the place I wanna live in one day.

Countries I've Visited

Finland, Latvia, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Aile's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile