REN YAWEN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see REN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Spanish; learning Arabic, Korean, Spanish, Tibetan Standard, Tibetan, Central
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Media Manager
  • Bachelor
  • From China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🙆‍♀️Current Mission

Traveling makes me more closer to the real world, different people, different cultures, different life styles, different languages.

When I have time and money I will travel a lot, but if not still each day is traveling, meeting a new people, meeting friends in a new place, walking along the street in a rainy day or a sunny day.

Love life and share the possibility and feelings to others. Know about myself and the meaning of life. And always be ready for next trip. With someone or alone.

👸About Me

A simple girl always be curious about the world.

A so so girl made of wonder woman and a trouble maker.

A base level for hobbies, languages, travel planning.

A workholic when I see the value in something.

♨️Philosophy

If anything I may regret I will try my best to do it. Time and space never limit you, they expand you in some way if you know how to do. Try hard, try more, try what you want, try whenever and wherever ,try till you die. This moment include all the moments.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🌎
Couchsurfing is cool to match all people around the world who like traveling together. I meet lots of people and be friends with them on couchsurfing. I get helped to finish my travel plan also lots unexpected suprice trip with friends on couchsurfing. I would like to help others and share experiences with people on the way.

Interests

Made of
20% live music
30% delicious food
15% friends
10% traveling
10% dancing
5% movie
5% writing
3%books
2% poems

  • live music
  • travel
  • food
  • read
  • movie
  • cook
  • write
  • hiphop dance
  • poet

Music, Movies, and Books

🎵 Folk music, band music, hiphop, jazz, classical movie original music : Micky Chance, cigarette after sex, Efecto pasillo...
and some independent Chinese music: 海龟先生,花粥,逃跑乐队,李志
🎥 American movies, French movies, Hongkong old movies, Japanese movies , Korean movies, Disney Cartoon documentary: Accepted(JustinLong), Amelie, Detachment, Home alone, Your name...
📚 Poems, novels, traveling books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After I broke my knees because of dancing, I keep on dancing(2010-2011)
I joined work&travel USA program work in New York for 4 months(2012.6-9)
I attended exchange program in Madrid for one year(2013-2014)
My first skydiving in Toreto(2014)
Accepting couchsurfing in Changsha (2015)
Organizing couchsurfing events in Shanghai(2017)
I quited my job and went to Dubai looking for jobs(2017.4)
Find a Macdonad on myself and go have happy meal without GPS in a strange place (2017)
Back to Spain second time for someone (2018)
Stop using social media even I used to be a social media manager (2020)
Back to school and Spain to continue my master at age of 27 (2019)

Teach, Learn, Share

Let us find a place and tell our stories. About life, about love , about sorrow, or about food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Asian food, interesting stories, life experiences.
Or just a cup of coffee in a sunny afternoon.
2 hours brunch, you will choose juice, coffee or icecream?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Saint Martin (French part), South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Oman, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see REN’s full profile.

My Groups