Logo orange

Aina84

Alella, Catalunya, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aina84's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 41 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Marketing
  • No education listed
  • From Teià
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I have travelled quite a lot but now I am back to routine going to work every day from early morning to evening.
Really enjoy meeting people from different countries, speaking foreign languages, learning about other cultures, and of course enjoying from the countryside and the nature.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I got to know about this website for 2 guys in a hostel in Portland (Oregon, US). They were travelling around staying at people's place. We checked out the website, and I found it amazing!
Now that we're travelling around the world found it the best way of getting to know the culture of each place seen by a local.
I've surfed lots of couches all over the world and it's been the best experience ever.
We want to experience now the other part, hosting.

Interests

Travelling, music, climbing, nature,...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The Inca trail and Machu Picchu. Don't miss it!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share experiences, learn about each other. Languages. Cook regional dishes.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Gambia, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Senegal, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aina84's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile