Aina Johansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Trondheim
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going and of course travel loving girl living in Oslo. Studying Economics and working takes up quite lot of my time. Other than that I enjoy going out with friends, dancing, hiking, listening to people talking about interesting stuff on the radio, walking around in town without going anywhere, working out, and being active in the youth movement group Changemaker.

Interests

  • dancing
  • working out
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

Some great artists: Ane Brun, Hokus Pocus, Vampire Weekend, Curtis Mayfield, Familjen, The Beatles, Kanye West, Common, Cornelis Vreeswijk, Basement Jaxx,Red Hot Chili Peppers and MC Solaar. I must also admit to having Bollywood music on my Ipod ( I blame my stay in India, exposing me to this for 3 months).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working at an orphanage in Bangalore, it was truly an experience I'm thankful for having.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, India, Ireland, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Aina’s full profile. It’s free!