Aine Donnellan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Film, Media & Journalism
  • From Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open-hearted, positive & life-loving 23-year-old, with a great passion for travelling, exploring this planet &all of the crazy, amazing people and creatures that inhabit it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet likeminded people, both hosting (only applicable from net year, since there is no space in my student accomodation at the moment..) and through meeting up with/staying with hosts. Sharing cultural similarities & differences + learning about local ways of living in different countries is one of my favorite things about travelling! To sit & share stories with awesome travellers, inspiring each other to keep pushing the limits & explore every part of life!

Interests

  • film making
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • psychology
  • nature
  • diving
  • ocean
  • photograph
  • yoga,
  • pholosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music: SO HARD!

Claptone, Jamie XX, Xavier Rudd, Jeremy Loops, Tash Sultana, Bicep, Die Antwoord, Nick Mulvey, Four Tet, Beatles....

Books: SO HARD!

The Power of Now,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving is up there amongst my favorite things I have experienced!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My funny & weird travel stories, my best/worst experiences as advice for their future trips - favorite music, teach them some Swedish, how to cook vegan tasty foods!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Namibia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Scotland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Aine’s full profile.