Lloret de Mar, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARTA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Nurse/ Infermera
  • No education listed
  • From Catalonia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Viure i somriure


Hi, my name is Marta. I'm 29 years old. I'm a happy, a friendly and an adventure person.
I'm a nurse so I love take care of the other people and help them.
I think that I have so much energy and I need do a lot of things to be happy, but really I think this is a good quality.
I would like to meet a lot of people and a lot of places, I think that it's the best present in our lives.

Em dic Marta, tinc 29 anys i em considero una persona extrovertida, alegre i amb una energia desbordant.
M'encanta coneixer gent nova, parlar de milions de temes i portar cada situació de la meva vida al límit! Per mi és la única manera de gaudir al màxim de tot.


Vivir i dejar vivir


Sports (all of them) but I love football. My favourite team is FC Barcelona and At. Bilbao. I play handball, I go to the gym anb I love treking and skying.
Mountain. I love the mountain and all the things that I can do there.
Music. I love rock, punk, alternative music,... I love go to the concerts and I hate discos and electronic music.
I like reading, writting, going to the cinema,...

Music, Movies, and Books

Pel·lícula: En busca de la felicidad
Llibre: El último judio
Música: EUKZ,La polla records, La fuga, Boikot, kaotico, Nirvana, AC/DC, Fito y fitipaldis,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open my mind

Teach, Learn, Share

Creo que se aprende cosas de todo el mundo

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see MARTA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups