Photos de AIrle

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de AIrles. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 8 Références 4 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • PhD student on particle physics
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

travel! and finish my thesis

ABOUT ME

I like travel and meet new people! I'm easy going and openminded. I like intersting discussions and good food and good drink (better all together!) Well... It is better if you meet me!

My blog http://otraresacamas.com/

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started participating in some activities in Valencia with friends that are "real" couchsurfers and after I did the same in a travel to Berlin.

Now... I'm becoming a real couch-and-surfer!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I give a couch once and I think it was a very good experience. If I don't do more is because I'm always travelling... I have to reject many petitions for that :(

Now I'm planning my first "surfing" :)

Centres d'intérêt

Travel and read (sometimes is the same, isn't it?). I'm doing my PhD ons Particle Physics and the best thing of it is that ... I can travel a lot! Switzerland, France, Germany, Spain, India... I'love interesting people and I found a lot of them these years!

  • dining
  • drinking
  • travelling
  • book
  • write

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: almost everything!

Books: Bukowski, P. Auster, Sharpe, Saramago, Celine, Orwell, Benedetti, etc etc

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My travel to India... it is another UNIVERSE
The defense of my thesis.... OH WAIT! I didn't defensed it, yet! xD

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Spain, Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de AIrles. L'inscription est gratuite !