Aisata Sow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aisata’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Norwegian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi 😊 I'm a nurse looking for new adventures and nice people to discover new places and cultures. ✈️🌍 I'm vegan and I've a big sweet tooth so food it's important when I travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered it while doing my Erasmus in Italy and I just loved it. I've always used my friends profile but now I wanted my own profile to continue traveling and couching.


  • animals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • sport
  • coocking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and movies in general and I'm always open to try new things. About books, well I just LOVE them, I'm a total bibliophile!

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Spanish, Basque, English and Italian I would love to practice any of them.
I’m moving to Norway so I’m trying to learn it

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love hiking, sightseeing, watching the sunset/sunrise and language exchange. I would love to discover new places with new people and have a nice time together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Portugal, South Korea, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aisata’s full profile.