Aishwarya Ravi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aishwarya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada; learning Dutch
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like visiting places and interact with locals and immerse into the experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet those like minded people :)

Interests

I love writing, and hence, I have a blog where I Jot down my feelings and experiences. I make music but an introvert when it comes to playing out to the crowd.

  • writing
  • singing
  • blogging
  • music
  • acoustic guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Will tell these when we meet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can go on speaking about my travel experiences in my country .
I am a nature person and I like discussing about environment, nature and wildlife.
I would like to learn more about the culture of each place in particular (not just a country in general).

What I Can Share with Hosts

By default I can share some nice Indian recipes and also probably cook or you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aishwarya’s full profile.

My Groups