Aishwarya MITKARI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aishwarya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Economics
  • From Pune India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel to my hearts content


I am 21 and come from India. Currently stay in Montpellier I'am working as a prof assistante d'anglais. I speak English, Hindi, Marathi, French and German. Travelling, meeting new people and trying new and crazy things are my passion. I also like to read and try different cuisines! I ike to be positive in my outlook.


Nothing can stop you from achieving your dreams if you try with all your soul.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Never had any couchsurfing experiences before but looking forward to quite a few of them through my stay in Montpellier :)


Salsa, reading, travelling, eating

  • culture
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly watch Indian movies and listen to Indian music but I like to watch movies from other places as well cause I believe it gives me an insight into the culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to come to France for 8 months without knowing what exactly awaited me!! :))
Gone on an unplanned trip to Spain

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn of different culture and life styles.

I can share the few experiences i had through travelling,

and teach you some Indian songs, dance and dishes :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Aishwarya’s full profile. It’s free!