Фотографии пользователя Aishwarya Patki

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aishwarya. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Working, studying, Basically, being a nerd
  • BCom, CA
  • Из Pune
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне


To travel and find the perfect country for me


I have dreamed of moving to Europe since I was 3 years old. When I was 15-16, I spent a year in Sweden and since then I have known Europe is where I belong. Now all i need is some helpful people and some well-timed opportunities and hopefully, soon enough, I will be where my heart is.


Everyone and everything in this world is good for you, you just need to figure out in what way.
I just open my mind and heart and people can walk in any time they want

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


Unfortunately I have not couchsurfed with anyone yet. Also, since I still am living with my parents (don't judge me, thats how it works in India), I cannot offer anyone my couch. But the day I get my own place, my couch is all yours and I will be personally offended if it stays empty for more a month at a time.


None yet, but hoping to change that


Traveling, salsa, violin concerts, books, movies, exploring, conversations (a little on the intellectual side), coffees, etc.

  • books
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • violin

Музыка, кино и книги

That mostly depends on my mood.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

My one year in Sweden, all alone. I would live that one year over and over again if I could

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach: how to dance Salsa terribly (one of my unique talents :D); how to find a spot and sit there for hours, just talking, sharing and laughing; how to start out at 8 pm with no clue what to do and end up somewhere random at 8 am next day after having a wonderful string of random plans.
Learn: anything anyone has to offer.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Mauritius, Norway, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

India, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aishwarya. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы