Aislinn Fisher's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aislinn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

22-year-old Canadian student on exchange in Malta for the year; exploring the Island as much as possible while I'm here. I'm outgoing and always looking for cool new experiences. Spending my time traveling through Europe with my boyfriend, eating and enjoying life!

Due to a high volume of requests, I can only accept surfers for up to two nights. Please send a personal request if you are interested in staying with me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for people to show me what their cities are really like! I wanna meet cool people and share experiences... Always on the lookout for the best local cuisine :)

After many wonderful experiences being hosted, I have the space to extend a welcome to guests in Malta!

Interests

Improv, theatre, swimming, hiking, reading, kickboxing, travel

  • recipes
  • reading
  • hiking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative music, francophone, classic rock, electronic

Trainspotting, nature docs

Any and all books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still working my way up to amazing... some pretty cool things include living in Switzerland, England and Malta. Also, backpacking in Europe and going on safari in Kenya

Teach, Learn, Share

Always willing to help couch-surfers practice English, share recipes and learn about local foods and cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm tidy and friendly, always up for a glass of wine and a chat :) I can help out in the kitchen or in general

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, Malta, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aislinn’s full profile. It’s free!