Kodaira, Tokyo, Japan

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AI’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • publishing designer
  • No education listed
  • From Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Now I am in CEBU city in Philippine to study English!(2015/9/2)


Thank you for looking my page.

I live in Higashi-Urawa city of Saitama prefecture, about 30 minutes from Ikebukuro station by train.
It takes about 15 minutes walking from Higashi-Urawa staiton to my house.
Here is a small town, there is nothing for sightseeing but you can know how is Japanese normal life style.

Now, I work from Monday to Friday in a company as a office worker( my job is to research about renewable energy with public sectors)
So it's better to host on Saturday or Sunday.

I live with my boyfriend in a apartment.
So far now, I can host ONLY WOMEN or COUPLE.
Our house has 2 small room and a small kitchen.
I can offer you one room with a single bed.
So it is possible to host only 1 person or 1 couple who don't care sleep in 1 bed.
Especially I will welcome woman who speaks Spanish!

I would like to talk with people who are interested in worldwide problems, for example poverty, global worming, sustainable life style...
I love to talk about how to improve our world with global view.

I traveled South American countries for 1 year by myself so I can speak little English and Spanish.
I love to meet the people who come from all over the world, and to share the same feelings.

My hobby is to drow comics.(not so much OTAKU)
Let's talk about comics or animation if you like.

Hope to meet you soon!

Gracias por ver mi pajina!

Viajé suda america por 1 año por mi mismo.
Me gusta mucho encontrar la gente quien vienen de todo el mundo y compartir los mismos sentimientos.

Espero que vemos!


menos es mas



One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

yo vivia en perú 2 meses con 2 familias de peruanos.
una familia esta viviendo en arequipa,son 4 personas.
una otra esta viviendo en cuzco, son 8 personas.
todos son muy amable y simpaticos.
ahora ellos son como la familia para mi.
el tiempo más impresionante para mi es el que pasé con ellos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see AI’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups