Aixa Hechim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aixa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Viajera
  • Complete
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Aixa, I'm a dream person, nomad since 5 years and I love meet people around the world!

In September 2018, I leave absolutely everything to start living my dream: go around the world.
All these years I traveled a lot! Most of the time by hitchhiking, and with my van.

I have fulfilled many dreams, and the best has been to travel in a van for 15 months from California to Panama (Nov 2021/Mar 2023). I really love nomad life and simple life!
I'm always ready for new adventures, learn new skills, and have funny days.

Always remember:

* We are all the same, with different religious beliefs, policies, and ways of living. And that is the most interesting. Learn from each other, accept and meet people no matter where they come from.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in CS because I think it's a very good way to meet people from all over the world and have a good time.
Meet people who lives in the place you visit it's wonderful because u really know how they live, the culture, the food (I'm a foodie), everything.
Always it's a new experience, and it's nice have new friends!!

Interests

  • animals
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • socializing
  • camping
  • spiritual
  • international relations
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • backpacker
  • meeting new people
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave everything to start living traveling.

Travel for 15 months California until Costa Rica in a van!

Travel 6 weeks only with my mom, on my way (hostels, couchsurfing)

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel is the best way to teach, learn, and share. We are always learning new things from each other.
I can help you with Spanish, Italian, or just talking about our lives and sharing experiences, and you will learn too and also me!
I can show you how to do Macrame knot!

What I Can Share with Hosts

good experiences,friendship, a tipical meal from Argentina, walk around, a good talk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, San Marino, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aixa’s full profile.