Ajanta Willert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ajanta’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Ajanta and I am Australian/Italian. I love traveling, exploring new places, meeting new faces and having fun adventures. I have worked in various areas (mainly all self employed) from markets, festivals, vintage shop, live music bar to social/youth work… and I will continue to try new things!!

I love connecting with locals when I travel, and hence why I’m on couchsurfing. I have hosted many travellers throughout the years and love being able to give recommendations, show them the best of where I live and introduce them to cool people and new friends. So I hope I too can experience this on my travels.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting back into travelling again this year (after the last 3 years of very little) and I prefer to have local experiences and meet like minded people…


I love painting, pottery, hiking, kayaking, dancing and having good times with friends

  • dancing
  • wine
  • reading
  • socializing
  • pottery
  • painting
  • live music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • beaches
  • funk music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love funk music 🙌🏼 and many other styles…

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Opened a bar in Brisbane with very little money

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, laughs, meals, wine and lots of good vibes 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ajanta’s full profile.