Фотографии пользователя Amanda Hunter

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amanda. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • student/ waitress/ etc
  • I like to learn about food and other stuff
  • Из Kamloops
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

put my time, energy, and money where my heart is.

ABOUT ME

I love music and dancing, playing sports, a great group of people, a nice glass of wine, getting outside, sunshine and rain.. I'm currently in school working on a Nutritional Sciences degree, but when I do get the chance to travel, I take it. I feel lucky that BC has so much beauty to offer and I'd love to share it with anyone and everyone!
I like getting right down into the roots of a place and really getting to know it, so couchsurfing is just right for me.

PHILOSOPHY

Ain't life grand!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf couches when travelling, host when I can, take part in groups, and take advantage of the sweet network that is couchsurfing to meet new people and try new things!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Fantastic so far!!

Интересы

I love, love, love listening to and sharing music, and dancing is a huge passion of mine... I've been dancing a long time and I'm always up for learning or sharing any kind of dance with whoever's interested! Everyone should dance!
I also love playing sports, especially outside and with friends. Basketball, cross-country skiing, soccer, beach volleyball, hiking, biking, a bit of frisbee.. I love lake swimming. I like walking or biking wherever I need to go.
I am also hugely interested in food. Tasting it, cooking it, growing it, talking about it. All of the above and more. :)

  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • canoeing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

-Spent 9 months volunteering across Canada with 11 other people crammed into a tiny house
-The feeling of getting thrown by a wave. THAT is amazing.
- A three day - breathtakingly beautiful - hike in the Bugaboo mountains. This must be one of the most incredible places in the world to wake up and start your day.
- Overlooking the cliffs on the Napali coast on a backpacking trip on Kauai.
- Watching a shark fin circle in the water near our canoe, just off the Baja Peninsula last Christmas. (Turns out lifting up your feet off the bottom of the canoe doesn't help, but you can't help but do it anyway :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Yes Please!

Где я побывал(-а)

Costa Rica, Denmark, Germany, Panama, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amanda. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы