Akaki Avaliani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akaki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian, Turkish; learning French, Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Business Management
  • From Tbilisi, Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Akaki Avaliani,Georgian,22 years old,a student at Anadolu University inTurkey.I am funny,openminded,international person who loves travelling and discovering something new in this life))
Life is too short to be sad ,be happy)
This is my Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/akaki.avaliani

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling,meeting up with new people,have adventures and fun)It is great experience and best opportunity to study and discover more in a short period about a local culture ,I have been doing CS for several times hosting and being hosted and I love the Idea of CS.

Interests

Art,Sport,extreme,party hard,Social activities,Hiking,jogging,surfing,cycling,street art,travel,guitar,piano. Discover the world)))

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to everything I like,mostly hip hop,old school,reggae/same about movies/Pulp fiction,catch me if you can/,I love reading books ,especially modern literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell you when we meet up)) Long story)) :P

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share everything , I am shareable person ;))))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have been travelling a lot,and by communicating with many people I got much experience and knowledge that I can share. I can share Good company and Georgian wine,Or cook something GEorgian if you deserve it :DD :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Akaki’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups