Logo orange

Andrzej Kardys

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrzej's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Unemployed - starting my own business
  • University, Business School
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Reinventing society - more joy, love, and awe-inspiring wonder

ABOUT ME

I'm 30 y/o gay guy who is recently vegan and quite active biking around town, going to the gym, and doing yoga. I'm spending a lot of my time writing about things I love, and starting my own business.

I love cooking and eating out. I have friends who love to have dinner parties, and go out to dance, or see a movie. I enjoy spontaneous adventures around the city, going to experience something new or just hanging out and chatting over coffee or brunch. I like traveling and have been to quite a few places in the US, Europe, and Asia - planning to go to South America soon.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is your own movie, so make it interesting. Follow your heart and embrace the unknown.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

What does this mean? I plan on couch surfing but waited like 2 weeks to get this postcard...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never couch-surfed except at a friend's place.

Interests

Cooking Eating Out Dancing Travel Theatre Reading Quantum Physics Health Human Empowerment Spirituality

Music, Movies & Books

Movies - Avatar, Matrix, V for Vendetta, the Game, Inception, Cloud Atlas, the Abyss, Star Trek First Contact, Love Actually, Bridesmaids, Date Night,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spontaneous adventure from London (ON) to Chicago

Teach, Learn, Share

I make wicked vegan shakes and everything from super healthy kale salads to comfort foods like mac n' cheeze and crepes. Exploring all things spiritual and esoteric, and up for adventure!

Countries I've Visited

Canada, China, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrzej's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile