Akash .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Hindi
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Assistant Professor
  • Master's in Criminology
  • From India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I love to Learn new cultural 🙋

Introvert personality But I love to spend time with extrovert people.

I love to connect with new people.

I wish to experience new things that I was not experienced before in my lifetime 😇

I wish to be different from my surroundings society 🪐I wish to explore the world that i was not seen✨

Love to travel 😍 My first journey in India was North East past.

I love music 🎤🎼🎹🎶

There is a proverb that
"show your friend I say your
character" .

Like that i believe music has a power to change your mindset and character.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

👉To get some new friends around a world to learn about they cultural and heritage and also love to hear the story's of they life and travel journey👈

👐To explore the world which I was not seen before in my lifetime 🤠

Interests

To learn something new and make use of it in my life.

Different in doing all things.

  • fitness
  • massage therapy
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • psychology
  • travelling
  • adventures
  • learning new things
  • therapy
  • learning new cultures
  • teaching and learning
  • history and culture
  • nature lover 🌿
  • game's
  • south indian materials

Music, Movies, and Books

History

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things i was seen is my parents love .

I will do.

I wish to keep them happy by earning good name in society and achieving in my field.

Teach, Learn, Share

😉 I can share my knowledge and cultural of my society 😇 And also loving to learn from them 🤗 I teach you✊ Tamilnadu defense skill Silambam fight 😎

What I Can Share with Hosts

At present unable to host. My self staying in hostel.

😇I can teach them some basic yoga and also some basic defense skills☯️ I can do massage 💆‍♀️ to them ✨I can say some history stories of my india cultural it's very interesting to hear 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Akash’s full profile.