Akash Grover's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Masters in International Business
  • From Sonipat, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I am new here.

"Truly an Indian by mind and body, heart and soul who loves travelling and adventure sports."

My name is Akash Grover and I am 25 years old. Since three years I have been living in Germany and pursuing Masters in International Business at University of bonn. It's my last semester here. I'm a kind of person who loves travelling, enjoying different cuisine, Netflix and chill at home. Apart from these I like playing sports, Also I have great love for food which forces me to prepare new dishes.
Studying between two countries I have learned different cultures, how to be open minded, flexible and the most important I developed a passion for travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everyone here loves to travel and there is something magical about meeting people around the world, couch surfing is amazing for that.

Sharing laughs, Experiences and Philosophies.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • cooking
  • history
  • travelling
  • friends
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • marketing
  • innovation
  • finance
  • enterpreneurship
  • hangout with friends
  • respectful
  • thoughtful

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - Back to school, Buffetology, Tap Dancing to work
Movies - are random .. no such love.. and 3 Idiots of Bollywood.
Music - Bollywood Songs as well as Rock Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bike Trip to Leh Ladakh from New Delhi,
Taj Mahal ( Seven wonders of the world in Agra, India).
Road trip to Jaisalmer, India

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture, Language, Values and Indian Curry Recipes

What I Can Share with Hosts

A shared place to stay in Bonn and a tour of the town.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Akash’s full profile.

My Groups