Akash Shinde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Civil Engineer
  • B.Tech(Civil Engineering), College of Engineering,Pune
  • From Chikhli, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Travellers!!

Here are some of the places that you can visit when you are in Kanyakumari
https://maps.app.goo.gl/1Bm41FVPgVwaBTNR8

My location is about 10 km from Kanyakumari.

I'm a simple guy.

I like to meet people from different places, cultures, backgrounds, and professions.

I have always been fascinated about the way in which people live at different places, by their customs, values and beliefs. Meeting people is the best way to learn and get this experience.

Therefore it would be my pleasure to meet you guys and spend good time.

By the way, I am straight, but LGBT community is welcome.

Facebook profile-
https://m.facebook.com/akash.shinde.chikhali

Instagram ID-
akashshinde209

YouTube channel- Countriesinfo
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfRBCcYAUhlXPaclRffH7Tw

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals and experiencing their culture :)
Give and receive love ❤️ from my brothers, sisters and family 🗺️

Interests

Culture exchange, Deep conversations, Walking in the city streets, Street food

  • singing
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • geography
  • history
  • international relations
  • hitchhiking
  • youtube
  • food
  • spirituality
  • learning new things
  • long walks
  • meeting new people and cultures
  • spiritual growth
  • village life
  • pilgrimage
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Life of Pi
Madmax fury road
Avatar
Shape of water
Chak de India
Ghajini
Many.......more.......

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every single second of life is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Marathi and about Maharashtrian culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Precious time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Akash’s full profile.