Ahmad Awad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • English Language Instructor
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Jordan 🇯🇴 and I work as a University teacher in KSA 🇸🇦. Energetic, enthusiastic and self-esteemed person. Serious, easy going and crazy with no fear especially when it's time of entertainment. A true lover of all people in this globe. Technology is making this world like a small village, why not to exploit it and know more about people, traditions, cultures, customs, languages and food? Let's write our interesting story together and show the whole world that our humanity is bigger than their conflicts. Let's draw a smile on kids' faces and tell them beautiful things yet to come. Let's be human as we were born..
(Please check with me if I am in Jordan or Saudi Arabia because the app doesn't accept updating my place. However, I am happy to host people wherever I am).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get to know people from all over the world who can help me best understand others' culture, traditions and see their country from their own perspectives.

Interests

Visiting Old Trafford of Manchester United, getting to know people from all over the world and share love and care.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Language books,
Sean Paul, Jennifer Lopez, Clean Bandit, Akon, snopp dog, Era Estifani, Nikka...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Damascus in Syria 🇸🇾, Snorkeling in the Red Sea 🇪🇬 .., Treasure in Petra 🇯🇴 , Kaaba in Makkah 🇸🇦 and Adalare Island and Camlica in Istanbul - Turkey 🇹🇷, Zaandam in Netherlands 🇳🇱, Berlin in Germany 🇩🇪, Brussels in Belgium 🇧🇪, Prague in Czech Republic 🇨🇿, Vilnius in Lithuania 🇱🇹 and Paris in France 🇫🇷

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Arabic

What I Can Share with Hosts

A stay in my house and a tour in Jordan (Madaba, Amman) and KSA-Makkah.. Please check with me on this WhatsApp No. 00966558578168 if I am in Jordan or Saudi Arabia before sending me a Host Request.
PS. Being on Couchserfing doesn't mean I am offering a hotel and free transport. Everyone should tolerate his own expenses and respect his host. Hosting you doesn't mean committing myself to your tours. I can be of a great help but to some extent. Don't try to exploit me!! Some guests force me by their politeness and respect to do more than what I want to do. However, some other surfers make you curse yourself everyday for hosting them. Cleanliness is a must, respect is a must, greed is refused.. Hope this helps to best understand each other before offering host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Lithuania, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmad’s full profile.