Akeel Dar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akeel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kashmiri; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Artkashmir.com
  • No education listed
  • From Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well I'm a kashmir guy , age 25 who runs a online business Artkashmir.com ( that's where I make all my money to travel hahah) I love to travel in mountains and adventure is my life style , I am always connected with the nature because it's makes me happy and living in Srinagar is a gift to me , I have lived in crowded City like delhi , Mumba , banglore but once I'm back home I am back to life
I know every corner of my home town because I never stay home , hahah
Lets enjoy the beauty of this beautiful world together
Check out my website akeeldar.com
Peace

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been travelling solo from last 3 years , mostly you will find me travelling in mountains I'm just in love with high mountains , I have travelled 70% of India and its neighbouring countries and have met many people for different cultures and different countries . I want to share my experience with other travellers and also get some experience from them ,

Interests

Well I don't have any particular interests , till the time i am enjoying and having fun I am interested

  • music
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • adventure travel
  • i like travelling
  • treaking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled 3000km with in 7 days in deep Himalayas when I was only 17 . It's hard believe and yes I have a proof of that hahahah

Teach, Learn, Share

Artkashmir.com
Malanghostel.com

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will be happy to host anyone and show you around my home town , kashmir is a beautiful place the reason I am saying so because I have travelled many places and nothing is like kashmir , the culture and beautiful mountains
And many more countless things
You are most welcome to stay at my place

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Akeel’s full profile.