Akhi lesh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akhi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, French, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Feroke, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Apart from the regular travel buff, adventure lover, spiritual seeker, culture learner and conversationalist, I believe everything happens for a reason.

I believe I happen to choose a place that has something for me to experience and I happen to meet people who have something to teach me.

It's all about connecting the dots :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I intend to use CS to learn more about the places I am visiting, learn new culture and make new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met many couchsurfers n trust me each person has a different story to tell.. simply amazin!

Interests

Travelling ,history ,culture, food , reading 📖

  • culture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • history
  • food
  • traditional food
  • traditions
  • trecking
  • dresses

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roller coaster

Teach, Learn, Share

Techie

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Iran, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Akhi’s full profile.