Andre Kochanke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Traveler
  • University
  • From Lage, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys,
I'm Andre and right now I took a year off to explore south america starting in colombia. I'm usually quite calm, except the night demands it differently. I like to get to know new place by walking around and just see what happens. My main interessts lie in culture and nature. Hopefully I can meet some of you to get the best south america experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to get to know a new country/culture/language is by meeting local people. Couchsurfing makes this a lot more accessible.

Interests

  • culture
  • literature
  • concerts
  • electronic music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • physics
  • vegetarian food

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favorite bands: +/-
A book I just read: If you allow me to speak
A movie I like: Incendies
My favorite TV show: Rick and Morty

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One year abroad in California, Santa Barbara.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Netherlands, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile.